


Dear readers, today we will introduce you a spam, which will be named as "greeting spam". Here is an example of a such spam:
You have received an eCard
To pick up your eCard, choose from any of the following options:
Click on the following link (or copy & paste it into your web browser):
http://artmarket.or.kr/ecard.exe
Your card will be available for pick-up beginning for the next 30 days.
Please be sure to view your eCard before the days are up!
We hope you enjoy you eCard.
Thank You!
http://www.greetingcard.org
As far as you see, it looks very innocent. With tone exception - it's not a greeting card. It can be anything: virus, phishing but it's evidently that it's not a greeting card.
How did we understand it?
At the minimum by inconsistency between basic service and the link on the greeting card. There was pointed www.greedingcard.org ( by the way its a real service) and the "greeting card" is placed by itself on the domain of the third level (artmarket.or.kr) Why is it so? Moreover, there is no personal code in this link, either the information about the recipient. That is, a greeting card which is placed by that address is meaning for all recipients of this letter. Have you seen such kind of greeting cards? Moreover, individual?
The lie and fraud.
Stay away from a such letters and links.
P.S. There is a caution on the first page at www.greetingcard.com: E-Card Scam Alert! Beware of fraudulent e-mails stating you’ve received a greeting card or e-card from a friend or “schoolmate” or other unnamed person.
So, really , be careful and learn this link.
Martin Eden, HyipNews.com
NOT PAYING BUT SENDING UPDATES
blogging problems scam articles advices DDoS goldenfleecefund.com WARNING not paying hyip hyipnews blogs report readers report official news PTC PTR LR AlertPay Liberty Reserve development ptvpartner.com update HYIP Make Money Online Get Paid To Take Surveys
nasmos - nasmos.com
Genius Funds SHOULD COME BACK AT MONDAY
West Finance Ltd - Westfinance.com
Biotechinvfund