French Spanish German Italian Portuguese Russian Chinese Japanese
/  NEWS  /  HYIP

 

 

 

ASK HYIPNEWS IWFUNDS SCAM

Thursday, 18 February, 2010 at 20:24 GMT

https://iw-funds.com scam???

Unfortunately, they are. It hasn't been confirmed by all of the monitorings and forums yet thought it is a fact. This program is a scam. It doesn't pay and the site doesn't work. There is not a sound from the admin. Still there are plenty of complaints as for null payments. And no contradiction. Therefore the program may be considered dead. If you want to try to get your money back you should gather maximum information and find other injured investors.

 Merylin Lorenzini, HYIPNews.com


 

 

Fast Reply

You are not logged in and will leave your comment as guest. Please log in. Or register.
Security code:code   

 

RELATED NEWS
ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS
WHAT HAPENNED WITH HYTFUNDCOM
IS IT SAFE TO USE CASHCONVERTNOWCOM
ANY COMPLAINT ABOUT INVESTMENT FORGE
WORKING OF TOPFOREXFUNDCOM

 

 

First to Read

 

Forum Discuss

HYIP Informational Survey 128
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

NasdaqFund Presentation
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

Income International about Results and Achievements
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

Bad Votes against Royalty7
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

Website Problem
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

Archive