French Spanish German Italian Portuguese Russian Chinese Japanese
/  NEWS  /  HYIP

 

 

 

PANAMONEY IS NOT ACTUALLY DOWN

Friday, 19 March, 2010 at 13:05 GMT

One of our readers wrote yesterday: Panamoney site is down as same as genius funds

Genius Funds is indeed unavailable now and most investors think the project is gone. Still the site of PanaMoney is available. In this regard having checked its efficiency in the USA we've made sure it has some delays. Information from host-tracker has confirmed our fears. The access to the site is actually limited. Probably it is DDoS. Though the question may be in system maintenance. Unfortunately there have been no statements as to system maintenance or attacks yet. We'll try to crarify the situation with the admin of panamoney.net. Follow our releases.

 Merylin Lorenzini, HYIPNews.com


 

 

Fast Reply

You are not logged in and will leave your comment as guest. Please log in. Or register.
Security code:code   

 

RELATED NEWS
IS HYIP INDUSTRY LOW OR NOT SO LOW
READERS REPORT
PANAMONEY SCAM REPORT
PANAMONEY NEWSLETTER FROM A SEASIDE
UPCOMING CHANGES IN PANAMONEY

 

 

First to Read

 

Forum Discuss

InvCode Newsletter and Represenatives of Felmina
Replies: 0     Last post: 08-02-2012

 

Problems of RealInvest and LucidNature
Replies: 0     Last post: 08-02-2012

 

RePro Finance: TESTIMONIALS
Replies: 71     Last post: 08-02-2012

 

Gold-manufacture.com SCAM NOT PAYING
Replies: 1     Last post: 08-02-2012

 

PaidProcess and Profitima Updates
Replies: 0     Last post: 08-02-2012

 

Archive