French Spanish German Italian Portuguese Russian Chinese Japanese
/  NEWS  /  WARNINGS

 

 

 

PERFECTMONEYUS GOING AWAY AS PREDICTED

Tuesday, 31 August, 2010 at 19:10 GMT

Today we want to tell you a little story about such program as PerfectMoney (perfectmoney.us). This HYIP drew everyone's attention from the first days of its existence because of its name (we all know about payment processor PerfectMoney).

So, the program has been paying without problems (therefore had had a PAYING status in our monitor) and it still does but the status has been changed to ON HOLD. Well, now you might have a question “WHY?”

As you remember we have recently posted news about PerfectMoney and its new VIP Plan: http://www.hyipnews.com/news/17532/PERFECTMONEY-VIP-PLAN/. Even though there were no problems with payouts and everything was great, we found such offer quite suspicious and warned you about this project. We said “you should think twice whether to invest in it or not”

But then we started receiving alerts from our readers and therefore decided to check PerfectMoney. And we realized that they really started having problems. So we decided to change program's status to ON HOLD, even though it was paying us. We are not sure, but the administration of this project might be making selective payouts, so that monitors would not know about problems with payments. But we are a real-time monitor and we actively correspond with our readers, therefore we can't be fooled by such thing as “selective payouts”. And we have received two more mails from our readers regarding PerfectMoney.us today.

Here is the first mail:

“Perfectmoney.us NOT PAYING...
I invested $50... Withdrawal PENDING more than 4 days”

And here is the second one:

“perfect money www.perfectmoney.us does not pay me since Aug 28,they keep withdrawal requests pending for few hours ,than they cancel it,that is why it will take you some time to figure it out.”

It is clear that PerfectMoney.us is closing and we thank our readers for these reports. It is unlikely that they will get their money back, but we must warn everyone who hasn't invested money yet. DO NOT INVEST!

We will keep a track of events and inform you about new information.


 

Comments:
gofits
 
1 September 2010 - 08:29 PM
Why you are saying "as predicted"?Really you have predicted its fall a week ago or maybe two weeks ago?At the time there were no symptoms of lethal decease of the hyip that is visible now!For me it was a powerfull programme intended to last at least for 4 months and for many investors it was as well.By the look of their site you've got the feeling of a powerful machine going to speed up its engines for more and more!
How in the future we can predict the crash of the powerful machine like that?
I've lost $100 and it was just one another lesson to me and how many lessons there were that bloody hyip summer!
magicsushi
 
2 September 2010 - 08:35 AM
Do the moderators of this site even check if HYIPs are legitimate before posting them on their listing, or for as long as the program is paying them they wouldn't care?

PerfectMoney.us has a Mickey Mouse paper for a Certificate of Incorporation since the UBI number they are using was actually listed under a non-profit organization. Here are the details:

SURVIVORS AND FAMILIES LEGAL DEFENSE FUND, NFP
UBI Number 603013921
Category REG
Profit/Nonprofit Nonprofit
Active/Inactive Active
State of Incorporation WA
WA Filing Date 04/29/2010
Expiration Date 04/30/2011

In conclusion, they FORGED THE DOCUMENT!

Does this information skipped the moderator well before they included their program on their listing? Was the information not screaming SCAAAAAM, loud enough for them to get alarmed? It was easy for me to check it, how could they missed it?

FYI: I'm not singling out the moderators of HYIPNews.com, there are other well-known HYIP monitors besides them that did the same thing. That's why, I, a gullible, small-time investor, had invested money to these programs, for we thought someone we can rely to does the checking for us. I guess I was wrong.

Boy if I only was smarter 2 weeks ago I should have found this out myself! And yes, I'm clearly bummed out losing 25 dollars. LOL :-))

Sad, but in a funny way.
Alice Wilson
 
2 September 2010 - 02:25 PM
I think we should say that it is not difficult to predict a closure in case with HYIPs. It is important to predict when the project becomes really dangerous and to warn all potential investors. Meaning to say, when a project started having problems and to do it before it is obvious and it is too late to warn. So that investors who could make a deposit in this period would not make it.
Martin Eden
 
2 September 2010 - 03:15 PM
QUOTE(magicsushi @ Sep 2 2010, 08:35 AM) View Post

Do the moderators of this site even check if HYIPs are legitimate before posting them on their listing, or for as long as the program is paying them they wouldn't care?

PerfectMoney.us has a Mickey Mouse paper for a Certificate of Incorporation since the UBI number they are using was actually listed under a non-profit organization. Here are the details:

SURVIVORS AND FAMILIES LEGAL DEFENSE FUND, NFP
UBI Number 603013921
Category REG
Profit/Nonprofit Nonprofit
Active/Inactive Active
State of Incorporation WA
WA Filing Date 04/29/2010
Expiration Date 04/30/2011

In conclusion, they FORGED THE DOCUMENT!

Does this information skipped the moderator well before they included their program on their listing? Was the information not screaming SCAAAAAM, loud enough for them to get alarmed? It was easy for me to check it, how could they missed it?

FYI: I'm not singling out the moderators of HYIPNews.com, there are other well-known HYIP monitors besides them that did the same thing. That's why, I, a gullible, small-time investor, had invested money to these programs, for we thought someone we can rely to does the checking for us. I guess I was wrong.

Boy if I only was smarter 2 weeks ago I should have found this out myself! And yes, I'm clearly bummed out losing 25 dollars. LOL :-))

Sad, but in a funny way.
Dear, magicsushi. None of HYIPs existing on the Internet and also none of HYIPs included in our catalog or any other catalog is completely legitimate. However, we check documents and also all information about programs included in our catalog. We openly post important information in our news and on programs' personal forums.

 

Fast Reply

You are not logged in and will leave your comment as guest. Please log in. Or register.
Security code:code   

 

RELATED NEWS
PROBLEMS OF REALINVEST AND LUCIDNATURE
OILFOREXINVESTING STRANGE SIGNALS
MACROTRADE STATUS CHANGED
STRANGE NEWSLETTERS FROM TVITRADERS
THE FUTURE OF NEOPROGRESS

 

 

First to Read

 

Forum Discuss

HYIP Informational Survey 128
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

NasdaqFund Presentation
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

Income International about Results and Achievements
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

Bad Votes against Royalty7
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

Website Problem
Replies: 0     Last post: 10-02-2012

 

Archive