Globo Treasure
Eurex Trade
Money trend
Solid Forex
Midas finance
Fast-Gains
Grand Victoria
NixTrade
Reliable Partner
Let's open meanforex.com, karytrader.com and superforexer.com. Let’s start with the latter. In the upper right corner there is a “Live Support” picture and a representative of the company, judging from the picture is there at the moment. But do not believe this picture. If you click on it, nothing will happen.
Superforexer.com not only lies about what is written on this picture, meaning not just talking about what does not exist. It also promises to give something that it can not give - 4260% after 10 hours. Can you imagine what would happen after a week of their work? This is a scam and I do not have the slightest doubt about it. A fake “Live Support” picture is just another proof of the fact that the administration of this project is not worthy of your attention.
Now let's look at karytrader.com. Here, if you click on the picture that says "chat online", you will end up in the feedback form. Yes, in a standard form. We have sent a message and haven’t received a response. I do not know about your attitude to this but we do not believe that this is "chat online". This program is off-grade.
Meanforex.com does the same thing as the above mentioned guys. They use the same cheap way for increasing their popularity. All they had to do is place a picture and here you go – now they look like a serious project with Live Support service. I think those who do that are not the best programs for you to invest.
By the way, we found out about karytrader.com thanks to one of our agents here. Such information costs $1 now. Become HYIPNews.com Agent
Martin Eden, HYIPNews.com
RELATED NEWS
TomNex: PAYOUTS
TomNex: TESTIMONIALS
StockProfit Investment Group: TESTIMONIALS
Payout Requests