Quantcast
     
/  NEWS  /  WARNINGS

To Subscribe!

Keep up with the latest news!


Not more than two times per week, you are going to receive the key takeaways of the most important events on the HYIP market 26369 subscribers are already in.
code
You can unsubscribe any time, just enter your e-mail, type in the captcha code and click the 'Unsubscribe'.

 

 

 

 

THE RETURN OF CHERRYSHARES

Friday, 14 January, 2011 at 17:18 GMT

Today I visited Twitter and did a little work. I found a lot of twitters of high-yield investment projects http://twitter.com/hyipnewscom/hyips/members :) There are only 22 of them now but I'm sure that soon there will be more. Subscribe to this list and you will be able to keep track of work of these programs. For example, thanks to this list we unexpectedly found out that Cherry Shares is still showing vital signs.

As far as you know, CherryShares had its official Twitter located at: http://twitter.com/cherryshares. I saw it only twice and was keeping track of more popular Twitter, located here: http://twitter.com/1cherryshares because I saw it much more often than the first one. The first Twitter stopped been updated on December 25, 2010. However a new twit has recently appeared on the other one which is apparently kept by the administrator of speakdollars.com. And here is the content of the latest twit:

I received this message from CS just an hour ago - I don't think it's the same management: hi dear thasler. we are work hard on getting some certifications for come back safe on this year. are you admin the cherryshares page on facebook?

The link in tweets leads to the page of CherryShares in Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cherrysharesfb.
There you can find this discussion: http://www.facebook.com/cherrysharesfb/posts/146202038766823 it informs about someone who contacted the promoters of CS and started speaking about the documents, which may allow CS to come back.

Of course, no one will return. Despite the fact that some monitors still continue listing CherryShares as PAYING: http://hyipmoneyreport.com/monitor/?a=go&lid=15 this is unlikely to help. The page at Fecebook is actively used to promote other projects: Uinvest.com.ua, FutureTrails.com, Alliance-advantage.com and others. Most likely, the information regarding the return was spread just in order to attract attention to them. Well, they have succeeded.

Martin Eden, HYIPNews.com


 

 

Fast Reply

You are not logged in and will leave your comment as guest. Please log in. Or register.
Security code:code   

 

RELATED NEWS
SILVER STRUCTURE TECHNICAL AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT
NORISKSTRATEGY REGULAR EMAIL AND WARNING AGAINST SPAM
SILVER STRUCTURE UPDATES ON PAYMENT OPTIONS REPRESENTATIVES AND WAYS OF PROMOTION
SOMERSET FINANCIAL DESIGN UPDATE
ENRG PRESENTATION

 

Voting

What is more helpful and effective in your HYIP investing activity HYIP Blogs or HYIP Monitor?
HYIP Blog
HYIP Monitor
 

 

 

HYIP Calculator

 

Forum Discuss

INTRODUCING OF HYIP INVESTORS
Replies: 30     Last post: 20-05-2012

 

TomNex: PAYOUTS
Replies: 0     Last post: 20-05-2012

 

TomNex: TESTIMONIALS
Replies: 0     Last post: 20-05-2012

 

StockProfit Investment Group: TESTIMONIALS
Replies: 4     Last post: 19-05-2012

 

Payout Requests
Replies: 27     Last post: 18-05-2012

 

Archive