Quantcast
     
/  NEWS  /  WARNINGS

To Subscribe!

Keep up with the latest news!


Not more than two times per week, you are going to receive the key takeaways of the most important events on the HYIP market 26152 subscribers are already in.
code
You can unsubscribe any time, just enter your e-mail, type in the captcha code and click the 'Unsubscribe'.

 

 

 

 

A FAKE ONLINEINVESTMENTBANK

Friday, 19 August, 2011 at 13:53 GMT

This update concerns a project from our catalog OnlineInvestmentBank. You should be aware of a clone website that looks exactly like OnlineInvestmentBank. The domain name of an original program is http://onlineinvestmentbank.org and its clone can be found at http://onlineinvestmentbank.tk. It is easy to get confused, however there is exactly the same news section on the fake website as it is on a real one, so there you will see a warning against a fake website, which is funny and at the same time a good warning for all attentive people. If you have a deposit in this program, make sure you log into your account on the right website.

As you can see, scammers have become very creative and make up new ways of stealing our money. Five years ago it was easy to fool people by just sending a simple email advertising a project, promising great profits and providing an account number. This method is still used, however it brings much less money to scammers than it used to. Therefore in order to “survive” they have to create new ways and launching a website looking exactly like a website of a popular high-yield investment field is their new trick.

Be careful and pay attention to all details, after all, you risk your own money. If you keep reading our news on a daily basis, you will be aware of all possible risks involved in a HYIP industry. The more you know – the more chance to earn you have, and I believe this is why you are here.

Alice Wilson, HYIPNews.com


 

Comments:
arodriguesforex
 
8 September 2011 - 10:23 PM
opened account on 09/06/2011 in Online Investment Bank through the link on the list of HYIP's placed in the HYIPNEWS.COM.I assume that through this link was the true site of the Online Investment Bank.After reading this post, I tried to login to the site http://onlineinvestmentbank.tk with my data, which were immediately accepted.The conclusion is that I log on both sites http://www.onlineinvestmentbank.org/ and http://onlineinvestmentbank.tk with the same credentials.Simulate a deposit and both sites know the number of my LR account.I registered just only one account at Online Investment Bank, how both know my data?

 

Fast Reply

You are not logged in and will leave your comment as guest. Please log in. Or register.
Security code:code   

 

RELATED NEWS
A FOURTH PDF NEWSLETTER FROM EXPERTPORTFOLIO
ROCKFERRY FUND PROMO PLAN AND MANUAL PAYOUTS
A CONTEST AT STOCKPROFIT
UPDATES FROM COMMERCIAL US CAPITAL
ALERTPAY OF CREDITPROGRAMBANK BLOCKED

 

Voting

What is more helpful and effective in your HYIP investing activity HYIP Blogs or HYIP Monitor?
HYIP Blog
HYIP Monitor
 

 

 

HYIP Calculator

 

Forum Discuss

NixTrade.com NOT PAYING
Replies: 0     Last post: 21-05-2012

 

RoiCredit - 1000 Members On Board
Replies: 0     Last post: 21-05-2012

 

Forex Progressive: PAYOUTS
Replies: 1     Last post: 21-05-2012

 

Benson Union special PArtnership Offer and Payza approval
Replies: 0     Last post: 21-05-2012

 

ENR-G Recent Updates
Replies: 0     Last post: 21-05-2012

 

Archive