<?xml version="1.0" encoding='US-ASCII'?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:itunes="http://www.itunes.com/dtds/podcast-1.0.dtd"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
<title>HYIP News</title>
<copyright>Copyright (c)2003 - 2008 Hyip News. All rights reserved.
</copyright>
<link><![CDATA[http://www.hyipnews.com/]]></link>
<description>Latest HYIP News</description>
<lastBuildDate>Thu, 17 May 2012 03:00:56 GMT</lastBuildDate>
<language>en</language>
<managingEditor>admin@hyipnews.com (Admin HYIPNews)</managingEditor>
<generator>HYIPNEWS RSS Generator 1.2</generator>
<item>
<title><![CDATA[PAYZA Support Updates]]></title>
<description><![CDATA[<p class="textnews">This Monday, AlertPay was officially replaced with <strong><a href="https://www.payza.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Payza</a></strong>. The rebranding of this e-currency system was immediately followed by several updates, announced by <strong><a href="https://www.payza.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Payza</a></strong> officials. First of all, <a href="http://vimeo.com/42010348" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">promotional video</a> has been created. Next, the <a href="https://www.payza.com/developers" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Developer Center</a> has been updated accordingly. The member area of the new service remains nearly the same, and is easy to navigate. This is possibly done for members' convenience. As for the global opinion,&nbsp;<strong><a href="https://www.payza.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Payza</a></strong> does looks better and safer that AlertPay....<br/></p>...<br/><br/><a href="http://www.hyipnews.com/news/19153/PAYZA-SUPPORT-UPDATES/">Read More.</a>]]></description>
<link><![CDATA[http://www.hyipnews.com/news/19153/PAYZA-SUPPORT-UPDATES/]]> </link>
<pubDate>Wed, 16 May 2012 20:13:37 GMT</pubDate>
<guid>http://www.hyipnews.com/news/19153/PAYZA-SUPPORT-UPDATES/</guid>
<source url="http://www.hyipnews.com">HYIP News</source>
</item>
<item>
<title><![CDATA[Felmina BankWire Advantage and PAYZA REMINDER]]></title>
<description><![CDATA[<p class="textnews">The <a href="http://invest.felmina.hyipnews.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"><strong>Felmina</strong></a> program has been losing popularity lately. Still it's working stable and its listing position, being not close to Top is still on average point.&nbsp;<a href="http://invest.felmina.hyipnews.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"><strong>Felmina</strong></a> is accepting the following e-currencies: LibertyReserve, PerfectMoney and Payza. Apart from that bankwire deposit option is also available. As it's known once investing through bankwire one can take the profit either to the bank account or to the e-currency account on one's choice....<br/></p>...<br/><br/><a href="http://www.hyipnews.com/news/19152/FELMINA-BANKWIRE-ADVANTAGE-AND-PAYZA-REMINDER/">Read More.</a>]]></description>
<link><![CDATA[http://www.hyipnews.com/news/19152/FELMINA-BANKWIRE-ADVANTAGE-AND-PAYZA-REMINDER/]]> </link>
<pubDate>Wed, 16 May 2012 16:05:04 GMT</pubDate>
<guid>http://www.hyipnews.com/news/19152/FELMINA-BANKWIRE-ADVANTAGE-AND-PAYZA-REMINDER/</guid>
<source url="http://www.hyipnews.com">HYIP News</source>
</item>
<item>
<title><![CDATA[Eurex Trade Fake E-mails]]></title>
<description><![CDATA[<p class="textnews">We have recently received a fake e-mail with the following subject: <span style="color: #ff0000;"><em>"<span id=":vl" class="hP">EurexTrade - Your full withdrawal was approved!</span>"</em></span>. Inside the e-mail registered members are addressed with the request to pay some fee $0.50 as some sort of withdrawal fee. The scammers made use of&nbsp;<span id=":vl" class="hP"><a href="http://invest.eurextrade.hyipnews.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"><strong>EurexTrade</strong></a></span> domain change and hence scammers send e-mails from <span class="go">donotreply@eurextrade.com</span>, while the valid domain is now "eccpub.com"....<br/></p>...<br/><br/><a href="http://www.hyipnews.com/news/19151/EUREX-TRADE-FAKE-EMAILS/">Read More.</a>]]></description>
<link><![CDATA[http://www.hyipnews.com/news/19151/EUREX-TRADE-FAKE-EMAILS/]]> </link>
<pubDate>Wed, 16 May 2012 00:28:37 GMT</pubDate>
<guid>http://www.hyipnews.com/news/19151/EUREX-TRADE-FAKE-EMAILS/</guid>
<source url="http://www.hyipnews.com">HYIP News</source>
</item>
<atom:link href="http://www.hyipnews.com/rss/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
</channel>
</rss>

