MEETING SCHEDULE

Updated: 01/15/2010 03:24
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
Here is information for the investors of Ptvpartner.com. They have arranged a schedule meeting: We packed the house with the meeting on Thursday...but...

Here is information for the investors of Ptvpartner.com. They have arranged a schedule meeting:

We packed the house with the meeting on Thursday...but there's another one...
Friday, January 15 at 3AM GMT. Just remember that's THURSDAY at 7PM PST, 9PM CST and 10PM EST)


About the author

Another young writer working for HYIPNews.com, Steve Sweeney is the article writer and author able to write powerful headlines, to integrate copy with graphics and page design and manipulate text for max effect (ie. bold, italic, highlight). The experience of this young author is not reach in spite of his age, though Steve is proud to become an active member of a highly productive and creative professional team of HYIPNews where his skills as an accomplished advertising copywriter, copy editing and proofreader are being utilized at the highest level.
You May Also Like