SCHEDULED MEETING

Updated: 01/21/2010 22:23
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
Administration of Ptvpartner.com has announced a schedule for the next meting of the program members: Thursday, January 21st at 4PM GMT (that's 8AM...

Administration of Ptvpartner.com has announced a schedule for the next meting of the program members:

Thursday, January 21st at 4PM GMT (that's 8AM PST, 10AM CST,11AM EST). Friday, January 22nd at 4AM GMT (that's THURSDAY January 21, 8PM PST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST). http://client.ptvpartner.smack3.com/chat_room.html
Notice the change in our Happy Hours...we've added Contests with Prizes!!!!! "Happy Hour" every Friday from Midnight GMT... (7-9 EST) and (4-6PST) in the Oasis Chat Room. Come for the Food ...Stay for the Fun and prizes...$$$$$ from PTV!!!

PTVpartner: info, news, forum


About the author

Joe Wong is another example of a good dependable and collaborative team player with a proven ability to write colorful, persuasive copy. Having impeccable grammar, strong editing skills and a long track record of writing technical, promotional, and advertising articles, reading copies by Joe Wong readers stop and think every time they read the copies, news and articles written by Joe Wong at HYIPNews.com
You May Also Like