MEETING REMINDER FROM PTVPARTNER

Updated: 02/03/2010 18:18
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
Ptvpartner.com administration informs about upcoming events in the public life of the program and continue answering the most frequently asked...

Ptvpartner.com administration informs about upcoming events in the public life of the program and continue answering the most frequently asked questions:

Meetings: Wed, February 3rd 5am GMT (that's Tuesday, Feb 2, Midnight EST...11pm CST...9pm PST)
Thurs, February 4th 5am GMT (that's Wednesday, Feb 3, Midnight EST...11pm CST...9pm PST)

Support Question of the Day: Many times we are asked about the security code. The confusion comes in partially with the title. In some places it's referred to as a security code but in others it has been called a secondary password.

You set the security code during the joining process. You originally set that, plus answered 2 security questions. eg Favorite car....Middle Name of Mother...etc

You can reset your security code by logging in to your Account...select Passwords/ Change Security Code and follow the prompts. It should be between 6 and 12 Roman alpha-numeric characters in length. We cannot do this for you. If you unable to accomplish this, and have not invested, I suggest you open a new account using a new email address and account name. You will need to retain your password, security code as well as the answers to your security questions (this is extremely important and must be retained). If you have invested, you will need to supply the answer to at least one of your security questions and request manual intervention by the admin team in order to reset the security code. Also, the email must be sent from and to the same email address registered on the account.

PTVpartner: info, news, forum

 


About the author

Another young writer working for HYIPNews.com, Steve Sweeney is the article writer and author able to write powerful headlines, to integrate copy with graphics and page design and manipulate text for max effect (ie. bold, italic, highlight). The experience of this young author is not reach in spite of his age, though Steve is proud to become an active member of a highly productive and creative professional team of HYIPNews where his skills as an accomplished advertising copywriter, copy editing and proofreader are being utilized at the highest level.
You May Also Like