LAST MEETING

Updated: 02/18/2010 18:38
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
Ptvpartner.com administration informs about the last meeting of the week: Don't miss the last meeting for this week! It is Friday the 19th, at 03:00...

Ptvpartner.com administration informs about the last meeting of the week:

Don't miss the last meeting for this week! It is Friday the 19th, at 03:00 GMT. For those in North America, that will be Thursday at 10pm EST, 9pm CST, or 7pm PST. Please make sure you don't miss it! We have had a wonderful time at all the meetings so far.

PTVPartner: info, news, forum


About the author

Lella Prior has been at HYIPNews for five years. She is an articulate, confident person who relishes challenges and working under pressure. Lella Prior has been taking much care about writing. The greatest strengths are the research, communication and writing skills Lella has. Thanks to the work at HYIPNews Lella Prior has an excellent opportunity to write good quality content.
You May Also Like