NEW PLANNING MEETINGS FROM PTVPARTNER

Updated: 02/24/2010 12:18
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
Administration of ptvpartner.com reports on previous meeting and announces the upcoming new one: Next Meetings: Wednesday the 24th at midnight GMT ...

Administration of ptvpartner.com reports on previous meeting and announces the upcoming new one:

Next Meetings:
Wednesday the 24th at midnight GMT (4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7 pm EST)
Friday the 26th at 3am GMT (Thursday the 25th - 7pm PST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST)
Awesome Meeting
Today's meeting was well attended. Over 160 people came. The meeting's just get better and better. The newest information is that we have paid out well over what we have received in and that the timing of the bankwire availability is yet unknown though we hope it will be any day. Also, PTV will be bringing in lifestyle, tax structures, asset protection information shortly.

PTVPartner: info, news, forum


About the author

Eric Marriam is a young writer. Even though he is not experienced he is able to make really high quality work. Eric is able to identify a problem people have and break it down, able to appeal to emotion through emotive writing, can change style of writing to cater to different audience. Eric Marriam is able to work creatively and effectively with staff and managers and despite his young age, he proved to be a clear and effective writer and speaker, committed to maintaining quality and efficiency, seeking for professional growth and development.
You May Also Like