News archive:
2007 | 2008 | 2009 |
2010
|
Jan
Feb
MarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Nowinvcom is a really big scam

HYIP

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 12:23 GMT
Nowinv.com distinguishes itself only by a modest site and a high interest payments. They don't even have a unique description (it's standard). LIVE SUPPORT doesn't work (though the banner proves the contrary). Contacts page is empty, whilst the ratings page is full. Yet some...
New planning meetings from ptvpartner

HYIP

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 12:18 GMT
Administration of ptvpartner.com reports on previous meeting and announces the upcoming new one: Next Meetings:Wednesday the 24th at midnight GMT (4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7 pm EST)Friday the 26th at 3am GMT (Thursday the 25th - 7pm PST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST)Awesome MeetingToday's meeti...
Saza is really on hold

HYIP

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 11:21 GMT
Unfortunately the story with Saza project is a story with a predictable ending. Why? Because this project has been having an official ON HOLD status for a long time, though it is still working. Because the admin keeps silent about their problems and tries to function as if...
About correct scam alerting

HYIP

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 10:55 GMT
The popularity of our SEND SCAM REPORT! service is constantly growing. Thus in September 2009 we received about 20 letters. In December 2009 it was already 45 letters, and in the first two months of year 2010 the number of letters reached 20 per WEEK! Therefore our readers are...
21centuryarb has been discharged

HYIP

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 09:36 GMT
We became aware that 21Centuryarb program we wrote about yesterday is now working without problems. Lately we've got an information about the problems this program was dealing with but on technical grounds we failed to publish the news right away. By this time the situation has...
No great cash

WARNINGS

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 09:07 GMT
Great-cash.com program has joined the list of scam program. The situation is as usual - administration does not pay investors and ignores support requests. Please stay away from it. ...
Investhyipus is definitely not worth it

WARNINGS

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 09:06 GMT
I invested $200 with www.Investhyip.us on 2/8/10. They assured me they got the funds. Their website stated and continues to state Plan 1 is available for $200-$1999... their email response says that plan is closed and I would have to add $1800 to make any money. They do not show...
Report on program performance

HYIP

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 06:02 GMT
OneDailyPro.com briefly informed about program news and current status. They have introduce some changes that are supposed to positively influence the program performance: Everything is working fine. Firstly I'd like to thank all clients for support. Update: - domain name (one...
Support issue

HYIP

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 03:15 GMT
Those investors of cherryshares.com who faced issue with the program support service should pay attention to the following program administration update: Due to the problems with our mail server we mqway have not received your message. If you wrote to us and did not received a...
Working again

HYIP

Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 at 00:11 GMT
Superforexinvest.com administration notifies members that the program site is back functioning again after recent downtime: Our website was experiencing a downtime due to webhosting company upgrade ....Now everything is OK and all the pending withdrawals have been processed .....

Pages:   1    2   3    4    5   ...    >>>>|