NEW MEETING AND SUPPORT

Updated: 03/02/2010 12:05
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
A schedule for upcoming meeting from ptvpartner.com and an answer to support question of the day: NEW MEETINGS THIS WEEK: March 3 at 4am GMT (thats...

A schedule for upcoming meeting from ptvpartner.com and an answer to support question of the day:

NEW MEETINGS THIS WEEK:
March 3 at 4am GMT (thats March 2 at 8PM PST, 10PM CST and 11PM EST)
March 4 at 4PM GMT (thats 8am PST, 10AM CST and 11AM EST)
HANGING THE PASSWORD:
You set the password during stage one of the signup process.
You can reset your password by by logging in to your Account...select Passwords and select Change Password and follow the prompts. The password should be between 8 and 24 alphanumeric standard English characters long. Ie a-z, A-Z and 0-9. The security question is something you answered so you will have to try to remember. If you are unsuccessful you will need to open a new account using a new email address and a new account name... You will need to whitelist ptvpartner.com at your email providers site to receive updates and newsletters.
CHANGING THE SECRET ANSWERS TO SECURITY QUESTIONS
You set the security questions and answers when you joined during the signup process. You set those plus set the security code. You can reset your security question(s) by by logging in to your Account...select Security Questions and follow the prompts. You will need to retain your password, security code as well as the answers to your security questions. If you are unsuccessful you will need to open a new account using a new email address and a new account name. You will need to whitelist ptvpartner.com at your email providers site to receive updates and newsletters.
TO CHANGE PAYMENT PROCESSOR ACCOUNT NUMBERS:
To change payment processor account details:
Login to your account
Click on the E-currencies tab
Fill the details and your Security Code or Secondary password
Click on Update Information.

PTVPartner: info, news, forum


About the author

Abby Anderson is a a multi-skilled copywriter with good all-round writing and creative expertise. She is a very capable professional with an ability to identify and then deal with a clients needs and then translate them into crisp, compelling, creative and informative copy. Experienced in providing motivation & guidance to colleagues to produce copy write for products that will have a real impact on the lives of people. Abby has excellent interpersonal skills, she is a good communicator, emotionally mature with calming and positive temperament and understanding disposition.
You May Also Like