MEETINGS FOR THIS WEEK WITH PTV

Updated: 03/08/2010 15:38
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
Ptvpartner.com administration has announced a meeting schedule for this week: March 8th 4pm GMT (8am PST, 10am CST. 11am EST) March 10th midnight GMT ...

Ptvpartner.com administration has announced a meeting schedule for this week:

March 8th 4pm GMT (8am PST, 10am CST. 11am EST)
March 10th midnight GMT (4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST)
March 12th 4am GMT Or:
(for North Americans thats ** Thurs. March 11th**- 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST)
Payment Notifications:
PLEASE NOTE: PerfectMoney payments are slower right now due to the API system being down.
All PerfectMoney payments are being manually processed at this time. If your withdrawal is through PerfectMoney you will get your payment but it may be delayed by a short time as they take longer to process manually. They are all being paid daily just the same and though they may take longer then normal to receive, you will receive it in the correct days payouts.

PTVPartner: info, news, forum


About the author

Joe Wong is another example of a good dependable and collaborative team player with a proven ability to write colorful, persuasive copy. Having impeccable grammar, strong editing skills and a long track record of writing technical, promotional, and advertising articles, reading copies by Joe Wong readers stop and think every time they read the copies, news and articles written by Joe Wong at HYIPNews.com
You May Also Like