HYIP INFORMATIONAL SURVEY 113

Updated: 12/16/2011 18:39
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
In the Hyip Informational Survey 113 see the updated list of Problem and New programs, recent blog post and latest forum discussion

Openings. Dear readers of HYIPNews.com! Our editorial staff is publishing the regular HYIP Informational Survey. As usually on Friday, at the end of the week we are going to draw some conclusions on things going on the HYIP market. We shall post the updated list of Problem and New programs. Once there is any important discussion on any HYIP forum is taking place, we shall let you know about it in the informational survey. Once any HYIP blog posts any updates, we are here to share them with you. All you need to know about HYIP arena is here in one place. And as usually we start with the openings of this week.

Senros Group (senrosgroup.com) 1.5-2.5% daily for 15-50 days!
U8 Funds (u8.org) 1.25-2.25% daily for 90-180 days!
Eurasia Finance (eurasia-finance.net) 2-11% daily for 10-40 days!
Real Invest 1.5-4.5% daily for 30-60 days!

Ur Best (ur-best.com), RedSync Capital (redsync-capital.com), Hourly Stable (hourlystable.com), Rus Business (rus-business.net), GIGA Return (gigareturn.com), Instant Income (instantincomeinv.com), Blue Profit (blueprofit.biz), RockDeposit (rockdeposit.com), Dolphin Capital (dolphincapital.net), AllWorldInv (allworldinv.com), Alpha Capital Group (alpha-capitalgroup.com), Fortune Income (fortune-income.net), FundDaddy (fund-daddy.com), TrulyInvest (trulyinvest.com), Christmas Celebrity (christmas-celebrity.com), Speed Fantastic (speed-fantastic.com).

As usually, there are many new programs. Mostly short-term and many template-made ones. As you can see there are only three programs with more or less detailed description presented in the Openings section. The rest are trivial and do not offer anything exclusive for HYIP investors. Perhaps we are wrong when making this statement (hardly, cause we have enough experience to tell a good one from a bad one) and among the large number of programs above there are some, potential leaders of the industry. Well then... i wish it was true we are eager for more new really long-term and professional investment opportunities.

Problems.
LyoFund - not paying
Fortune Funds Ltd - not paying

There are only two programs that are new to the Problems section. And this is fascinating, especially taking into account the "Black December" in action. Congratulations to all HYIP investors. This is considered to be a good week. The shorter this section is the more happy investors are. Profit is paid, sites are working online. Anyway, despite the short list, there are still programs which are not recommended for investing. And they are mentioned above. Please take your time to make due diligence every time you are planning to make a deposit to any HYIP, which is now online. The HYIPNews.com is always ready to assist you with the due diligence of your own. Don't hesitate to contact us on any occasion that seems doubtful for you, or just with any question, or warning, or alert. You may contact us with anything that you might be interested in.

Events. APEnergyInvest (apenergyinvest.com) has sent the newsletter on the occasion of having 1300 members, as it's been claimed. The admin is talking about the plans for 2012. The ideas look rather optimistic. As of the admin of APEnergyInvest (apenergyinvest.com) the following year the project will be a leader in the industry, explaining this with the fact they are growing in pre-Christmas period, and in the beginning of 2012, things are about to be incredibly positive. We'll see, how it works... so far, it's more heat than light.

In the latest update from BaseBucks (basebucks.net) the admin is giving information on funds allocation in December, saying it's a slow month. At the same time investors of BaseBucks (basebucks.net) are waiting for January, when profits are going to increase, as of the latest update.

LifeTimeProfits (lifetime-profits.com) is reminding investors of voting for the program on monitors and forums after getting the profit. The admin also gives a reminder on liking the Facebook page of the project. It's up to you dear investors, whether you want to vote or like the LifeTimeProfits (lifetime-profits.com) or not.

Good News. This Friday we have some good news. And i should tell it is actually very good, cause from the large list of Problem programs we had last time, nine(!) programs, seem to get back to regular payouts. Network Fund (nefund.com), Endless Profits (endlessprofits.biz), CBC Investment (cbcinvestment.com), 2breed (2breed.net), Silver 22 (silver22.com), Ever Paying (everpaying.com), Facing (facing.name), B Investment (binv.us) and Speedy Gain (speedygain.com) have already restored positive status on monitoring sites. Congratulations to all HYIP investors, members of the programs, which are now back and paying.

Emoney. SolidTrustPay has brought really good news for the US residents. Finally, it release the long-anticipated card, used by US members for making deposits and withdrawals in STP. Along with the direct bank and credit card payments, SolidTrustPay is becoming a leader in the industry.

Closures. Wsporstco (126 days), Tvitraders (65 days), Trader Assets (59 days), Trusted Money Making (38 days), Reliance-Invest (39 days), Profits Empire (37 days), Best eMoney Road (16 days), Hourly Profit Time (14 days), Mega-Funds (15 days), Trade Team Pro (14 days), Regular Profit (10 days), TradeQ ( 71 days), Forex Trade Alliance (5 days), Earners Paradise (18 days), Stock Spend (25 days), Oil and Gold (85 days).

HYIP Forums. Imagine you have $100, and you are in desperate need of conversion them into $1000 within 3 months... is that possible? Can this be done, or it's just a piece of imagination. Check for what experienced people think on this: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r346064-.html

Let's get back to the history and try to remember such a HYIP, called "12dailypro". One Talkgold member is trying to persuade everyone that this HYIP was not actually a Fraud... the opinions on that assumption vary greatly. Some may agree with the author, though mostly everyone is denying the fact this HYIP was legal. See the detailed discussion, following this link: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r345956-.html

One amateur investor raised the discussion on Talkgold, which seems to be very interesting. The author is claiming his complaints on the number of HYIPs appearing daily, which make the choice of where to invest extremely difficult. The author is asking for some piece of advice, if one should wait till the number of HYIPs will reduce or having such a variety of choices is exactly what investors need? A very interesting question, as for me. Unfortunately, no answers to that in the thread initiated. If you have something to say, please bring this discussion to life: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r345813-.html


About the author

Charles Morris works as the Chief Editor of HYIPNews for 5 years. Before 2010 has been working as a freelance copywriter writing for online newspapers, blogs, magazines and online portals in the sphere of investment. Since 2010 has been accepted to the team of HYIPNews as a copywriter. Used to write exclusive materials for HYIPNews. Have shown great skills in managing day-to-day publications and since April 2011 has been appointed for the position of HYIPNews Chief Editor. Among the current duties the main ones is to oversee all of the authors' publication and ensure that each issue is released on time and in a professional manner. Apart from the position of Chief Editor, Charles Morris also takes the post of the Support Manager of HYIPNews.
You May Also Like