HYIP INFORMATIONAL SURVEY 133

Updated: 03/02/2012 20:26
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
In the Hyip Informational Survey 133 see news about closures of the week. All this is available in the HYIP Informational Survey by HYIPNews.com

Openings. Dear readers, it's Friday and the team of HYIPNews.com is presenting the regular HYIP Informational Survey. All hot events, news about problem programs, the openings of the weekend. The news about closures of the week. All this and much more are available in the HYIP Informational Survey by HYIPNews.com. We are working for you. Stay tuned at HYIPNews.com.

Nice Profit, Inter-Galaxy Trades (intergalaxytraders.com), Diamond Roi, Bom Projects (bomprojects.com), ChoiceInvest (choiceinvest.biz), WebInvestCash (webinvestcash.com), SafeTradeInvest (safetradeinvest.com), Fix Returns (fixreturns.com), Dividend Service (dividendservice.com), Income Group (income-group.com), Nano Finances (nano-finances.com), InvestProgramBank (investprogrambank.com), SafeAgriculturePlan (safeagricultureplan.com), OzzoForex (ozzoforex.com), Eris Market (erismarket.com), Temco Group (temcogroup.biz), ProfitInv (profitinv.net), Wealtherupt (wealtherupt.com), BeutifulDayInvest (beautifuldayinvest.com), World Funds Invest (worldfundsinvests.com), Paid Instant (paid-instant.net), Rockable Fund (rockablefund.com), Right Investment (right-investment.com), Preferred Income (preferredincome.net), LoyalRoi (loyalroi.com), ProfitPerHour (profitperhour.com), InvestDealer (investdealer.net), Professional HYIP (professionalhyip.com), MAXCO Investment (maxcoinvestment.com), FinestMoney (finestmoney.net), ForexPayment (forex-payment.com).

Lots of programs this time. This weekend was rich in closures and also in openings as well. Although there are no programs with detailed description in today's informational survey, which means there mostly those, which look not reputable enough, template-like created, fast scams possibly (just a theory). Taking investment decision is getting harder without any obvious leaders, so you can get in touch with us, if you need any help or assistance, regarding any choice that you may find suspicious or disputable. We'll be glad to to assist. Good luck with your investment business!

Problems.
World Invest Service Inc - not paying
Grand Wealth Signal - not paying
Finance Century - not paying
Capital Classical - not paying
Stock Invest Club - not paying
FX Moguls Ltd - not paying
Our Dream Online - not paying
Alternet Investment - not paying
FX Pulse Pro - not paying
Fund Life - not paying
Ipo Return - not paying

So, there is another list of Problem programs. The programs are different, though there's the only advice: they are NOT recommended for investing. The team of HYIPNews.com recommends all active investors of the HYIPs, given above, trying to contact the admins as soon as possible, and if possible to take the funds out of these HYIPs. Wish you luck with that, in case you fail, not to let other investors be scammed, notify of your bad experience on forums and monitoring sites. It will stop others from investing to Problem HYIPs. And on the other hand, we sincerely hope to see all Problem programs in the next release of our informational survey in the Good News section.

Events. Today there are not many events, cause mostly things were going on with the programs listed with HYIPNews.com. And as you know from the rules of the HYIP Informational Survey, we don't mention the news from those ones in the Events section. Our editorial staff prepares the separate news for every news concerning the program listed with us. Despite that, we still have 2 events and you are welcome to look through them.

The admin of Riverdale Mutual (riverdalemutual.com) has recently informed its members on establishing the account in Twitter. The marketing policy towards promoting this project in social networks seems to be definite enough. The admin of Riverdale Mutual (riverdalemutual.com) is doing his best to spread his activity to as many people as possible.

Royal Miracles (royalmiracles.com) is now accepting AlertPay, which automatically makes possible the payments from credit cards and bank accounts. Good update! Good luck to the admin and all investors of this HYIP.

Good News. FX Money Management (fxmoneymanagement.biz) and GM-Funds (gm-funds.net) seem to be the winners of this 3-days period. They turned out to be the only 2 HYIPs, that managed to solve all the problems (at least for now) and re-enabled the Paying status on monitorings, renewing the payments to its investors. Congratulations to the admins and good luck!

Closures. 7capital (592 days), Forex Galleon (106 days), Loike (51 days), Permanent Capital (16 days), Diamond Safety ltd (16 days), Unite Profit (11 days), Chrome Funds (10 days), Aim To Earn (10 days), Boom Profit (8 days), VonOva (8 days), UMA Funds (180 days), Diamond-Rain-Biz (3 days), Start-Investment (9 days), Profit Purse Ltd (10 days), Platinum Finance (12 days), Golden Funds Profit (14 days), Excel Forex Limited (22 days), Invfair Limited (60 days).

HYIP Forums. If you are new to HYIP investing you may find the topic started on Talkgold interesting enough. The author asked about the HYIPs, which theoretically can last for long and bring some sort of system earning to those who are in. There are different opinions naturally. However, it's definitely worth looking at. Perhaps you were right about to invest to any of those mentioned, and you have you own opinion on this matter. Well then... feel free to share it here: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r347163-.html

The topic, which has become extremely popular among the Talkgold members. People are eager to know if HYIP industry is dead or it is recovering. Many men, many minds... although , one thing is for sure - taking a wise approach, without any haste one can earn with HYIP investing. Read more here: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r298256-.html

The history of 12dailypro, the HYIP that was active about 2 years ago, is still taking the people's thoughts. People never stop talking about it, as well as about the fate of the founder of 12dailypro, Ms. Charis Johnson. Was it legal (as claimed by Charis) or ultimately was it a pure Ponzi scam? See the truth here: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r345956-.html


About the author

Charles Morris works as the Chief Editor of HYIPNews for 5 years. Before 2010 has been working as a freelance copywriter writing for online newspapers, blogs, magazines and online portals in the sphere of investment. Since 2010 has been accepted to the team of HYIPNews as a copywriter. Used to write exclusive materials for HYIPNews. Have shown great skills in managing day-to-day publications and since April 2011 has been appointed for the position of HYIPNews Chief Editor. Among the current duties the main ones is to oversee all of the authors' publication and ensure that each issue is released on time and in a professional manner. Apart from the position of Chief Editor, Charles Morris also takes the post of the Support Manager of HYIPNews.
You May Also Like