News archive:
2007 | 2008 | 2009 |
2010
|
Jan
FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Arbsfund moved to problems list

WARNINGS

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 22:08 GMT
It looks like Arbsfund.com has joined the list of problem HYIPs. Investors post multiple complaints on pending withdrawal requests. The program administration stopped processing cashouts yesterday. Beware....
Apologies for the delay

HYIP

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 18:01 GMT
Administration of Sazainvestments.com explains delays in processing cashout requests: We will delay the payouts with few hours because the team who started the audits for overpayments didnt finished yet. New members in our payouts team also made a mistake and opened the withdr...
Share your opinion

HYIP

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 15:17 GMT
Instantmoneybets.com administration invotes users to use two domains for accessing the program site and to evaluate their new design: ...
Brokers of no prestige

WARNINGS

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 12:30 GMT
Unfortunately, Prestige-brokers.com program has already stopped working. It happened unexpectedly for most investors of the program, because administration the program stopped working regardless of an advertising campaign. It often happens that administrators spend money on...
New withdrawal rules

HYIP

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 09:21 GMT
Investjoy.com administration informs about the reasons of delayed payouts and informs investors about new withdrawal rules implemented due to recent changes in the program: But the subject of this newsletter is not this. I'm sure many of you noticed we are having some delay to...
Gf about haiti earthquake

HYIP

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 08:40 GMT
We are following the tragic events in Haiti and as many of you, we could not stand still and watch the suffering caused by the earthquake. At the board meeting yesterday we have decided to donate $50,000 from our corporate profits to Medicins Sans Frontieres (www.msf.org.uk), a...
Christmas is over

WARNINGS

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 06:25 GMT
Holidays period is over and christmasplan.us program is over too. The name of the program said it all. This was obviously a program to attract members during this period and go. Payouts are pending more more than a day. Please stay away. ...
Reliableinvestment stopped payouts

WARNINGS

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 03:48 GMT
Our readers warn us about reliableinvestment.biz program. It is online but payouts are not processed any longer. Administration does not seem likely to resolve problems with payouts. Stay away....
Now with a credit card

HYIP

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 00:32 GMT
Bestethanol.com administration informs that they have got credit card approved by AlertPay payment processor. Thus, program investors are now able to invest using credit cards. ...
Scheduled meeting

HYIP

Thursday, 21 January, 2010 at 22:23 GMT
Administration of Ptvpartner.com has announced a schedule for the next meting of the program members: Thursday, January 21st at 4PM GMT (that's 8AM PST, 10AM CST,11AM EST). Friday, January 22nd at 4AM GMT (that's THURSDAY January 21, 8PM PST, 10PM CST, 11PM EST). http://client...

Pages: |<<<<  ...   3    4   5    6    7   ...    >>>>|