THIS WEEK MEETINGS

Updated: 03/25/2010 12:00
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
Ptvpartner.com administration has announced meetings for the current week: PTV Partner Page March 24th, 2010 Last Meeting of the Week! Tomorrow,...

Ptvpartner.com administration has announced meetings for the current week:

PTV Partner Page - March 24th, 2010
Last Meeting of the Week!
Tomorrow, Thursday, March 25th, 2010
11pm GMT (4pm PDT, 5pm MDT, 6pm CDT, 7pm EDT)
http://www.worldtimeserver.com/convert_time_in_UTC.aspx
Check your timezone here if not listed above.

PTVPartner: info, news, forum


About the author

Abby Anderson is a a multi-skilled copywriter with good all-round writing and creative expertise. She is a very capable professional with an ability to identify and then deal with a clients needs and then translate them into crisp, compelling, creative and informative copy. Experienced in providing motivation & guidance to colleagues to produce copy write for products that will have a real impact on the lives of people. Abby has excellent interpersonal skills, she is a good communicator, emotionally mature with calming and positive temperament and understanding disposition.
You May Also Like