News archive:
2007 | 2008 | 2009 |
2010
|
JanFeb
Mar
AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Simplified bank wire

HYIP

Friday, 26 March, 2010 at 00:27 GMT
Extrareturn.com administration has decided to make the bank wire payment less complicated and reduce costs: In order to simplify the process of bank-wire and due to the several complains about high rate of bank-wire fees, we have arranged below procedure with swap-gold managem...
5 months of 123gains

HYIP

Thursday, 25 March, 2010 at 21:47 GMT
123gains.com administration shared pleasant news and provided some statistical data on their performance and current activity: We are pleased to announce that after one week 123Gains will complete its first 5 months successfully. We are much confident that we will cross 8000 m...
Help emperorfunds

HYIP

Thursday, 25 March, 2010 at 18:13 GMT
Emperor-Funds.com administration addressed members asking them to provide their opinion on the possibility to add AlertPay payment processor to the list of processors that are currently available for the program members. If this option is interesting for you, submit your opinion....
No more income from income general

HYIP

Thursday, 25 March, 2010 at 15:31 GMT
General-income.com seems to have joined closed and problem HYIPs. Investors report that they have stopped receiving payouts from them and administration does not reply to members' mails. Beware. ...
This week meetings

HYIP

Thursday, 25 March, 2010 at 12:00 GMT
Ptvpartner.com administration has announced meetings for the current week: PTV Partner Page - March 24th, 2010 Last Meeting of the Week! Tomorrow, Thursday, March 25th, 2010 11pm GMT (4pm PDT, 5pm MDT, 6pm CDT, 7pm EDT) http://www.worldtimeserver.com/convert_time_in_UTC.aspx C...
Ddos issue resolved

HYIP

Thursday, 25 March, 2010 at 09:08 GMT
Ameriland.org administration informs that they have successfully resolved issues caused by DDoS attack: Due to the last DDOS attack we've got some hours down time during the last day, hopefully Our technical Team solved the problem easily.All Active members are Able to access ...
No profit from depositpalace

WARNINGS

Thursday, 25 March, 2010 at 06:04 GMT
Depositpalace.com program stopped paying its members. We recommend you to stay away from it and not invest in the program, because administration keeps silence and ignores members' complaints. ...
Adult invest gives bonus

HYIP

Thursday, 25 March, 2010 at 03:14 GMT
Adult-invest.com administration announced bonus on investment program: You will receive a 15% deposit bonus if you invest into Adult Invest until March 31st. This deposit bonus applies both to new and current members. If you make a new deposit between $10 and $1000, 15% bonus ...
Investproxy cares about privacy

HYIP

Thursday, 25 March, 2010 at 00:18 GMT
Investproxy.com administration addressed those members who are against seeing their usernames in the list of payment proof: The payment proof page shown here: https://www.investproxy.com/payproof.php displays the full usernames. If you are not comfortable with the way your us...
Cashflow problems of bvbc

HYIP

Wednesday, 24 March, 2010 at 21:30 GMT
Unlike most administrators, admins of bostonventuresbillionairesclub.com honestly admin that they have cashflow problems. They are expressing serious intentions to continue working and to bring members profit in future. In light of what is happening in the hyip industry and ev...

Pages: |<<<<  ...   3    4   5    6    7   ...    >>>>|