Here are the rules as posted on the ptp page everyone can use the free members ptp
Only Paid upgraded members may use the upgraded ptp link if you are not a paid upgraded member and you use the upgrade link your acct will be canceled NO exceptions.
you can not use both links one or the other so if you are a paid upgraded member remove or let expire any of the free ptp url links out there before you start using the upgraded url. This will be done on all family sites by the end of the week.
We have also cleaned out the approved sites. Removed bad sites and sites that are no longer in use. Some of the approved sites for upgraded may be different then the free one now so please check first before you advertise