NEW MEETING OF PTVPARTNER

Updated: 02/15/2010 00:20
Reprints/Permissions  Hyip Monitor
The following information would be interesting for the investors of Ptvpartner.com program: NEW MEETINGS: Monday the 15th at 4pm GMT (10am CST)...

The following information would be interesting for the investors of Ptvpartner.com program:

NEW MEETINGS: Monday the 15th at 4pm GMT (10am CST)
Wednesday the 17th at midnight GMT (6pm CST)
Friday the 19th at 3am GMT (Thursday the 18th 9pm CST)

Update regarding Exchanger Warning:
The issue with Auexchanges is or will be shortly resolved.
He has moved funds successfully on several occasions.
SP had several issues with Bank Wires which is well known.
Their issues seems to have been resolved, however, this has created delays for many of their exchangers. Jimmy seems to be doing his best to accommodate his clients in the least amount of time possible.

PTVpartner: info, news, forum


About the author

Joe Wong is another example of a good dependable and collaborative team player with a proven ability to write colorful, persuasive copy. Having impeccable grammar, strong editing skills and a long track record of writing technical, promotional, and advertising articles, reading copies by Joe Wong readers stop and think every time they read the copies, news and articles written by Joe Wong at HYIPNews.com
You May Also Like